Contact Us

Contact us now to learn more about Great Plains Transport, Inc. or call us today at (701) 281-3006

Staff

  • Mike Holland, President - mike@greatplainstransport.com
  • Dan Fetsch, Vice President of Logistics - dan@greatplainstransport.com
  • Casey Mittag, Vice President of Operations - casey@greatplainstransport.com
  • Kevin Struxness, Human Resources - kevin@greatplainstransport.com
  • Sara Edmondson, Safety Director - sara@greatplainstransport.com
  • Emilie Frenzel, Dispatch Team - emilie@greatplainstransport.com
  • Susan Edie, Dispatch Team - susan@greatplainstransport.com
  • Jenna Ganje, Dispatch Team - jenna@greatplainstransport.com
  • Tracy Stephens, Dispatch Team - tracy@greatplainstransport.com
  • Kaleb Groce, Dispatch Team - kaleb@greatplainstransport.com
  • Travis Pritzl, Dispatch Team - travis@greatplainstransport.com
  • Alyssa Fetsch, Administrative Assistant - alyssa@greatplainstransport.com
  • Angie Stengrim, Trip Processing/Billing - angie@greatplainstransport.com
  • Brad Quast, Trip Processing/Billing - brad@greatplainstransport.com
  • Nancy Pica, Dispatch Team - nancy@greatplainstransport.com

Important Information

  • Office Number: 701-281-3006
  • Office Fax: 701-281-8052
  • Shop Fax: 701-532-0676
  • Employment Verification Fax: 701-532-0675
  • Mailing address: P.O. Box 752, West Fargo, ND 58078
  • Physical address: 200 1st Avenue SE, Mapleton, ND 58059
  • Toll free number: 800-848-7570
  • After Hours Number: 701-630-5555
  • Social Media: Facebook | Twitter
 

Contact us

Have a question? Fill out the form below and one of our staff will contact you as soon as possible!